Latest Products http://www.omeindustrialgases.in Latest Products Fri, 12 Oct 2018 17:15:00 +0530 en-us http://www.omeindustrialgases.in Oxygen Gas http://www.omeindustrialgases.in/oxygen-gas.htm http://www.omeindustrialgases.in/oxygen-gas.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are dependable name, affianced in offering oxygen gas across the boundaries. Buyers are free to place orders, safe and timely deliveries are guaranteed with us. We offer Oxygen Gas in cylinders of varying capacities starting from 1 kg. Nitrogen Gas http://www.omeindustrialgases.in/nitrogen-gas.htm http://www.omeindustrialgases.in/nitrogen-gas.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To pay for an order, we can agree upon a payment method as per you and our convenience. We are okay with online as well as offline payment options and wish to make payment easy. Feel free to approach us, if seeking for top-of-the-line quality nitrogen gas! Acetylene Gas http://www.omeindustrialgases.in/acetylene-gas.htm http://www.omeindustrialgases.in/acetylene-gas.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our team of quality examiners conducts stringent tests for ensuring the product quality. We have adopted several methods for making safe and hassle-free transactions. Our transactions are supported by purchase, credit, PINless debit cards and other modes. Argon Gas http://www.omeindustrialgases.in/argon-gas.htm http://www.omeindustrialgases.in/argon-gas.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Also known as shield gas, our Argon Gas is provided in cylinders of varying sizes.  With the help of our modern transit facility, we are capable of delivering the orders at the desired place with ease. Catering to the customers needs with excellence, we, as a Supplier engaged in offering a qualitative array of argon gas. Carbon Dioxide Gas http://www.omeindustrialgases.in/carbon-dioxide-gas.htm http://www.omeindustrialgases.in/carbon-dioxide-gas.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to meet ever-evolving requirements of the clients, we have installed a capacious storage facility. This unit helps us in keeping stock of products in different grades and specifications. Obtain the extensive and affordable array of products that is available from our massive inventory in Noida(India). SF6 Gas http://www.omeindustrialgases.in/sf6-gas.htm http://www.omeindustrialgases.in/sf6-gas.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have installed the latest machines and technologies in the massive warehouse that helps us in sorting out the product range in the dedicated time span. The automated warehouse system has decreased the human interference as well. Owing to our reliable transportation facilities, we are able to deliver the orders at the desired destination and on promised time. Calibration Gas http://www.omeindustrialgases.in/calibration-gas.htm http://www.omeindustrialgases.in/calibration-gas.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to attain maximum client satisfaction, we check the product quality on several counts at several stages. As we want to maintain transparency in the dealings, we offer secure payment methods to the clients which can be either online or offline. We accept debit cards, credit cards, direct credits, cash payments, etc. Food Grade Gas http://www.omeindustrialgases.in/food-grade-gas.htm http://www.omeindustrialgases.in/food-grade-gas.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With us, clients can stay rest assured for the security of the payment transactions. For the convenience of the clients, we accept different modes such as credit cards, debit cards, cash payment, bank account transfer, etc. With the aid of our well-established network and cordial associations, we are able to cater to the wide requirements of the buyers based in Noida(India). Mixed Gas http://www.omeindustrialgases.in/mixed-gas.htm http://www.omeindustrialgases.in/mixed-gas.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have well-organized warehouse that is divided into specified areas according to technological operations in order to automate inbound, outbound and in-stock operations. This helps us in making quick deliveries in the shortest time span. Known for exceptional product basket containing mixture gases cylinder, we are a reliable name in this sphere. Refrigerant Gas http://www.omeindustrialgases.in/refrigerant-gas.htm http://www.omeindustrialgases.in/refrigerant-gas.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We stringently make complete arrangements for the vigil examination of the inputs used for the products. By this, we are capable of bringing forth reliable products that are presented after complete inspection and examination by the experts. We can make timely delivery of bulk as well as retail orders courtesy a wide vendor, distributor and logistic service provider base. Hydrogen Gas http://www.omeindustrialgases.in/hydrogen-gas.htm http://www.omeindustrialgases.in/hydrogen-gas.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The packaging of our products is done using high-grade packaging material. Moreover, we are assisted with advanced machines and packaging experts for safe packaging of the products. With features like superior quality and unmatched grade, our product range is the best one available in Noida(India). Helium Gas http://www.omeindustrialgases.in/helium-gas.htm http://www.omeindustrialgases.in/helium-gas.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are working in close coordination with the team members and management; they make every endeavor to keep the products piled up safely in our capacious warehouse. By this, we make deliveries in the committed time span. One of the leading companies based in Noida(India), we are a known for the exceptional assortment of products. Liquid Nitrogen http://www.omeindustrialgases.in/liquid-nitrogen.htm http://www.omeindustrialgases.in/liquid-nitrogen.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The offered lot is prepared using the best is class raw material and modern work methods. In addition to this, we make sure that the material is procured after complete quality satisfaction. To offer our purchasers top-notch range of products, we ensure only optimum grade supplies are utilized for their production. Liquid Nitrogen Container http://www.omeindustrialgases.in/liquid-nitrogen-container.htm http://www.omeindustrialgases.in/liquid-nitrogen-container.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Obtaining the product from us is lucrative, as we can provide it in bulk all year round and make delivery within the postulated time. We are associated with a team of quality analysts who hold years of experience in this domain and conduct strict quality checks for ensure high quality of raw material as well as finished products. We make available Liquid Nitrogen Container in various capacities ranging from 1 liter to maximum 50 liters.